Nursery in Downley

Sunshine Montessori logo  Term Dates

Our term dates are outlined below


2017 - 2018

Term 1

Wednesday 6th September 2017 Term starts
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October Half Term
   
Friday 15th December End of Term

 

Term 2

Tuesday 9th January 2018 Term starts
Monday 12th- Friday 16th February Half term
   
Thursday 29th March End of Term


Term 3

Wednesday 18th April 2018 Term starts
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May- Friday 1st June Half term
   
Friday 20th July End of Term
Register Now


Parent Info



FaceBook

Our Latest Blog

  • Independence – is this the most important skill to ensure our children reach their potential?

    Independence – is this the most important skill to ensure our children reach their potential?
    At Sunshine Montessori our aim is that by the time your child moves on he/she will be able to go out into the world with happiness and confidence, ready to extend him/herself to the full and equipped with a love... [Read more]

[Read more blog posts]


Ofsted outstanding
The Commonside site


Ofsted good
The Downley School site



If you have an enquiry then please get in touch using our form and we will be in touch as soon as we can.